How To Delete Your Google Plus Account?

Google plus account is created in default with creating a new Gmail account. You can delete your Google plus account easily. If you are not using Google Plus you can do this.

Steps for deleting your Google Plus account:

  • Go to plus.google.com and login with your account.
  • Go to account.

google-plus-account

  • Click on Data Tools.

google-plus-data-tools

  • For deleting Google account, Click Delete Google+ profiles and Features.

google-plus-account-full

  • A new page appears, read those and at end tick the option. Select Remove selected services.

google-plus-account-full-delete

  • Then your Google plus accounts deleted.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest