How To Delete A YouTube Channel

Previously, we posted about how to delete our social identity in a single click which includes all social accounts from A to Z. If you want to delete a YouTube channel you can follow the below instructions,

  • Go to http://youtube.com and sign in to your Google account.
  • Click on your display picture in the top left corner and click the gear wheel.

11-14-2014 7-15-58 PM

  • Click Advanced link.

11-14-2014 7-18-53 PM

  • Scroll down and click the Delete Channel button.

11-14-2014 7-21-00 PM

 

  • You will be asked to log in to your account once again, after logging in click the Delete Channel button.

11-14-2014 7-24-39 PM

  • That’s it! Your YouTube channel is deleted.

Only your channel will be deleted not the Google+ page created with the channel. Click here to find out how to delete the Google+ page created with YouTube channel.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest